Contact Us

Patliputra University, Patna

Old bypass Road, Kankarbagh, Patna-800 020, Bihar (India).


[NOTE: Kindly Call at 11:00 AM to 05:00 PM.]
1. Prof. Arvind Kumar Nag DSW  
2. Prof. Manoj Kumar Proctor  
3. Prof. Mani Bala CCDC  
4. Prof. P.K. Verma Dean Faculty of Commerce  
5.   Dean Faculty of Management   
6. Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh Dean Faculty of Education  
7. Shri Kanhai Rajak Financial Advisor  
8. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Registrar  
9. Prof. Manoj Kumar Inspector of Colleges (Science)  
10. Dr. Mahesh Mandal Controller of Examinations  
11. Dr. Pranay Kumar Gupta Additional Controller of Examinations  
12.   Professor-in-charge, Sports  
13. Dr. Sujeet Kumar Dubey NSS Coordinator  
14. Dr. B.K. Manglam Media In-charge & Coordinator, Cultural Wing (Tarang)  
15. Prof. Md. Israr Hassan Khan  Incharge, Promotion Cell  
16. Dr. Reeta Das Coordinator, Cultural Wing (Tarang)  
17. Prof. Shalini Incharge Grievance Cell & RTI Officer  
18. Dr. B.K. Manglam Incharge, Establishment  
19. Dr. Binod Kumar Manglam University Nodal Officer & Convener, Website-Committee  


Email Address :